Staff/Contact

Staff/Contact

Fusting & Dugan Insurance LLC
9322 Taylorsville Road
Suite 4B
Louisville, KY 40299

Phone: (502) 267-7066

Fax: (502) 267-1153
E-Mail: maryjo@fdiins.com

Click here to send us your request for information and how we can contact you.

Donnie Fusting

Partner

dfusting@fdiins.com

Steve Dugan

Partner

sdugan@fdiins.com

Kim Fusting

Partner

kfusting@fdiins.com

Mark Bruckert

Mark Bruckert

Partner

mbruckert@fdiins.com

Tresa Musselman

Office Manager/ Commercial Lines Account Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent

tmusselman@fdiins.com

Jenna Barrett

Commercial Lines Account Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent

jbarrett@fdiins.com

BeeMee Jeffries

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent

beemee@fdiins.com

Mary Jo Dennison

Receptionist

maryjo@fdiins.com

Terra Beverley

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent

tbeverley@fdiins.com

Markham Rockwell

medicare specialist, licensed insurance agent

mrockwell@fdimed.com

Mike Norville

mediacre specialist, licensed insurance agent

mnorville@fdimed.com

Katey Satterly Wolfe

Executive Assistant, Licensed Agent

kwolfe@fdimed.com

Jody King

Executive Assistant, Licensed Agent

jking@fdimed.com